Ririka Suto, Miru Shiroma and NMB48’s members do PR for new song! Event to promote Single “Without me!”1


Ririka Suto, Miru Shiroma, Yuuri oota, Fuuko yagura, Nagisa Shibuya, Shuu yabushita and other members of the idol group “NMB48” appeared at an event to promote their 15th single album “Without me!”, held at Tower Records Shibuya shop- Shibuya, Tokyo on August 5th.

Besides, an interview on stories behind the scenes to record the music video of the single was also conducted.