Interview at the Inauguration of “TORACO” cheer leaders 2018


Sayaka Yamamoto, Chihiro Kawakami, Sae Murase, Airi Tanigawa and Eriko Jō of the idol group “NMB48” were inaugurated as cheer leaders of “TORACO” 2018, the cheerleading team of a professional baseball team Hanshin Tigers on 11th February.

“Toraco” is a group of female fans cheering for the Hanshin Tigers team, “TORACO cheerleaders” will support all female fans across the country with the followings: fashion and style on the court, foods, and how to enjoy Koshien and watch the cool players.